de NarrDerNacht Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:28:21 +0000 PodHost Feed Generator 2.4 (https://www.podhost.de) NarrDerNacht no no Otto Julius Bierbaum: Des Narren Nachtlied Tue, 29 Jul 2008 21:49:46 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/otto-julius-bierbaum-des-narren-nachtlied 765072ae278e90df314a9f5a771918f5 0 Felix Dörmann: Julinacht Sun, 20 Jul 2008 21:18:52 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/felix-dormann-julinacht ea5a22b466e95178ce1b5ed179049b4a 0 Maria Luise Weissmann: Ich sah dich an Fri, 18 Jul 2008 21:36:17 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/maria-luise-weissmann-ich-sah-dich-an ab07c3902216d9f190bb8d3c403073e2 0 Klabund: Du Sun, 06 Jul 2008 20:01:27 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/klabund-du 5c5c4b4de715157c602d9c4f2f9badbf 0 Ludwig Uhland : Der Mohn Sat, 28 Jun 2008 20:53:01 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/ludwig-uhland-der-mohn e4172a6f87f9c430ce2b82fafa5a927b 0 Herbert Fritsche: Sommersonnenwende Sat, 21 Jun 2008 20:46:31 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/herbert-fritsche-sommersonnenwende 0226ede19fd4fefb059429e222886102 0 Hermann Hesse: Stufen Thu, 05 Jun 2008 21:18:36 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/hermann-hesse-stufen 04a40e6cec939ac1de5ede8d1475c12d 0 Nikolaus Lenau: Sonnenuntergang Wed, 04 Jun 2008 21:02:07 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/nikolaus-lenau-sonnenuntergang b42bdf78766c5c4b36a1974dbe3e8168 0 Oscar Wilde: Santa Decca Tue, 03 Jun 2008 08:20:02 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/oscar-wilde-santa-decca 5a4002cd06b65bff891425d9b79f3d65 0 Charles Baudelaire: Der Feind Mon, 02 Jun 2008 07:10:47 +0200 https://narrdernacht.podspot.de/post/charles-baudelaire-der-feind 813b52b60b19792668690f3afac6ae1c 0